2019 Grant Recipients

Contact Information

      

ACHIEVA

Jamie Rhoades

412-996-5000x526

jrhoades@achieva.info


 

Anchorpoint Counseling Ministries   Inc

Mark Heinbockel

412-366-1300

mark@anchorpointcounselingministry.org


 

Angel’s Place

Cari Goss Quin

412-321-4447

quinn@angelsplace.org


 

Art Expression

Angela M. Lowden

412-561-3006

amlowden@artexpressioninc.org


 

Chartiers Center

Susan Coyle

412-221-3302x118

mbonn@chartierscenter.org

 

 

Christ the Redeemer Diaper Pantry

Emily Nugent

412-398-5995

redeemerdiapers@gmail.com


 

Church Union

Cheri Pogue

412-231-4900

cpogue@churchunion.org


 

Domestic Outreach Corporation

Jodie Sherman

412-559-1197

Jodie7044@gmail.com


 

Dress for Success Pittsburgh

Tanya Mallory

412-201-4204

tanya@dressforsuccesspittsburgh.org


 

East End Cooperative Ministry

Rev. Kellie Wild

412-345-7131

revkelliew@eecm.org


 

Genesis of Pittsburgh, Inc.

Chris Piper

724-225-6701

Chris@genesispgh.org


 

Hair Peace

Bonnie Diver

412-818-6607

tojamie1@verizon.net


 

Horses with Hope

Anne Davis

412-932-6036

annehwh@gmail.com

 


Independent Family Resource Group

Inger Muhlenkamp

724-713-1673

inger@ifrgroup.org

 

Lemoyne Community Center

Joyce Ellis

724-228-0260

thelmcc1956@gmail.com


 

Little Sisters of the Poor

Kathleen Bowser

412-307-1268

adevpittsburgh@littlesistersofthe poor.org


 

Maya Organization

Tara Sherry-Torres

412-945-7470x104

tara@mayaorganization.org


 

McGuire Memorial Foundation

Dawn McHugh-Woodfill

724-843-0365

dwoodfill@mccquirememorial.org


 

Meals on Wheels of Peters Township

Susan Hanawalt

724-969-1000

mowpt1@verizon.net


 

Mon Yough Community Services, Inc.

Nancy Shelton

412-675-8413

sheltonna@upmc.edu


 

New Century Careers

Paul Anselmo

412-258-6622

anselmo@ncsquared.com


 

North Hills Community Outreach,   Inc.

Sharon Wolf

412-487-6316x3110

scwolf@nhco.org


 

Off The Floor Pittsburgh

Robert Myers

412-973-6320

offthefloorpgh.org


 

Our Clubhouse

Caily Grube

412-338-1919

cgrube@ourclubhouse.org


 

Prime Time Adult Care inc.

Mary Ann Weber

412-835-6661

primetimeadc@christumc.net


 

The Salvation Army

Captain Amber Imhoff

724-225-5740x111

amber.imhoff@use.salvationarmy.org


 

 

Second Sam 9

Teresa Roberts

724-627-0609

2ndsam9@windstream.net

 

Sister's Place

Lynette Vybiral

412-233-3903

lvybiral@sistersplace.org


 

Society of St. Vincent Depaul

Cathy Zimmerman

724-736-2000

hearfayette@gmail.com


 

South Hills Interfaith Movement

James Guffey

412-854-9120

jguffey@shimcares.org

 


South Park Meals on Wheels 

Pamela Mason

412-655-2255

southparkmow@gmail.com

 

The Still Remembered Project

Jason McLean

412-49-9817

jason.mclean@stillremembered.org


Village of FPC

Cherie Sears

724-330-5525

cherie.sears@thevillagecares.org


 

Watchful Shepherd USA

Tracy Walnoha

724-941-3339

shepherd@watchful.org

 


Whitehall United Presbyterian Church/Food 4 Kids

Cheryl Densmore

412-439-0003

_denzman_2000@yahoo.com


 

Women's Center and Shelter of   Greater Pittsburgh


Nicole Molinaro

412-687-8017x354


molinaron@wcspittsburgh.org


 

Women’s Center Beaver

R. Darlene Thomas

724-775-2032

dthomas@womenscenterbc.org


 

Women’s Choice Network

Amy Scheuring

724-935-9130

amys@womenschoicenetwork.com